Your account is charged on the first of every month, after your free trial ends. Any users added within the month (since the last charge), will be pro-rated for the next month based on their number of days in Zestful.
Absolutely. You can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time.
Not a problem, there are no long-term commitments or complicated contracts. If you decide that Zestful isn't right for you, you can easily cancel your account from your dashboard at any time.
We have teams in the thousands, as well as teams under ten. Zestful is the perfect perk solution for companies of any size.
Yes, even after you add a credit card, you will be able to continue to benefit from the free trial.
Great question! Engagement is easy to view as completed Goals are automatically posted into a shared activity feed for everyone to enjoy.
Nope! You can cancel Zestful at any time, and any remaining allowance will be sent back to your bank account.